◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description



Registration date
06 November 2016

Last connection
08 August 2022 - 13h33

Certified member  by
Anastasia74

Their favorite events
 
 
 

Registration reliability
2 3 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Christophe
Sex : Man
Status : In a relationship, without children
Birthday : 14 Apr 1968 (54 )
Area : Bonneville

Most popular!#193 (-11)
Always ready to go#272 (-1)
A few words

Bonjour, Je suis un papa divorcé avec de grands enfants qui ne sont plus beaucoup à la maison. Je suis donc souvent seul quand je fais des sorties.

J'aime la montagne l'hiver et l'été, la randonnée à pied ou raquettes, le ski, le VTT ou me baigner au lac léman. Je suis motard et j'aime les grandes virées dans les cols .... 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Lifestyle / Ideology

Motorcycle
Sports

Hiking
Sliding sports
Physical Activities

Bike - Scooter

Cooking / Eating

Picnics
I enjoy tea
I enjoy wine
I enjoy beer
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Mountain
Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Camping

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum