◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
Our Good Deals ►
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Annouche)


Photo



Profile description



Registration date
28 July 2018




Their favorite events
 

Registration reliability
0 1 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Anne
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 22 July 1965 (57 )
Area : Intramuros


Not ranked
A few words

J'aime la joie et la bonne humeur , la bienveillance , la sincérité , rencontrer des gens de confiance , échanger , partager le beau , le bon , le vrai !!! Je lis , je danse , j'aime me promener , cuisiner ( pas trop la viande , mais toutes les céréales , et , les produits bio ) Je suis donc plutôt écolo ! Calme , tout en étant enthousiaste .

rn

Je vais faire du théâtre et du chant en septembre comme activité .

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

Teacher - Educator
Languages

I speak French
Daily life

Generous - Altruistic

Lifestyle / Ideology

Ecology - Bio
Technology

I have a smartphone
I like a culture/food

French

Arts and Crafts

Singing
Photography
Arts & Crafts
Cultural Activities

Museums - Exhibitions
Literature - Books
Cooking / Eating

Cooking

Outings / Vacation

Castles - Monuments
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum